Skip To Content

    Vendor List | TUSCAWILLA REALTY, INC.

    LENDERS:

     
    Envoy Mortgage Kathie Mewhorter kmewhorter@envoymortgage.com 407-920-5383
    J P MORGAN CHASE*
    *Se Habla Espanol
    Rob Fennewald robert.w.fennewald@chase.com 321-696-9021(cell)
    407-571-2193 (work)
    NLC LOANS Ben Mihalik ben.mihalik@nlcloans.com 407-330-7777
     BUTLER MORTGAGE Horacio Toledo  htoledo@butlermortgage.com  321-229-1501
     GUARANTEED RATE  Robin Burnett  robin.burnett@rate.com  407-312-7236
    CHRISTENSEN FINANCIAL Giomara Bell giomara.bell@cfimortgage.com 407-810-9444

    TITLE COMPANIES:

    FIDELITY NATIONAL TITLE of FLORIDA INC. Rita Robinson rita.robinson@fnf.com  407-637-1086
    FIRST AMERICAN TITLE  Lisa Wilson  lcwilson@firstam.com  407-691-5275

    HOME INSPECTORS:

    FL.  HOME INSPECTION
    PROFESSIONALS, INC.
    Guy Becker 407-359-7877
    T SQUARE HOME INSPECTIONS   Michael Tobbell 407-350-1021
    CORE DIMENSIONS
    INSPECTIONS   
    Cuyler Davis 407-367-8199
    ADVANCED LOOK PROPERTY
    INSPECTIONS, LLC
    Jay Mathy 407-310-2828

    TERMITE INSPECTORS:

    GATO GAURD SERVICES Johnny Gato 407-447-9004
    T SQUARE HOME INSPECTIONS  Michael Tobbell 407-350-1021

    HOME INSURANCE:

    SIHLE INSURANCE GROUP Traci Sihle 407-869-0962
    JPG INSURANCE & FINANCIAL SER. Polette Gardner 407-380-0083

    WIND MITIGATION :

    T SQUARE HOME INSPECTIONS Michael Tobbell 407-350-1021

    HOME REPAIR/ RENOVATION:

    HOME EXPRESSIONS & SOLUTIONS Miguel Jaco 407-448-0645
    RAMOS HOME IMPROVEMENTS Eliezer Serrano 407-487-6848

    A/C TECHNICIANS:

    UNIVERSAL REPAIR SERVICES Jose Callazo 321-229-6715
    CENTRAL FLORIDA REGIONAL SER. Rick 407-427-0986

    CARPET CLEANING:

    CARPET RESCUE 407-321-9909 407-699-4191

    HARDWOOD FLOORS:

    ALL FLOORS OF ORLANDO

    PRESSURE WASH/HOME CLEANING

    TRUE BLUE PRESSURE WASHING

    Gloria Johnson

     

     

    407-227-0511

     

    407-984-0500

     

    LOCKSMITH:

    GRANTED LOCK Caesar Espaillat 407-271-1245
    The Key Man Robert Ker 407-834-7676

    ELECTRICIAN:

    JENKINS ELECTICAL CONTRACTORS Richard Jenkins 386-804-6353
    ROLAND’S ELECTRIC 407-702-4070

    FENCE INSTALLATION:

    THOMAS VINYL FENCE Thomas Connerty 321-271-1277

    ROOFING:

    JP ROOFING Martin 407-265-2215
    TURBERVILLE 407-749-1790

    HOME WARRANTY:

    GLOBE HOME WARRANTY COMPANY Office 800-842-2177

    WINDOW REPAIR:

    HOOD’S WINDOW REPAIR 407-767-2551
    PAVERS

    ALARM COMPANY

    ADT-JUSTIN WODZINSKI 540-369-5549

    PLUMBING

    A BETTER PLUMBER Jason Jenkins 407-702-4064
    FITO RIVERA 407-340-3905

    SLIDING DOOR REPAIR:

    FRED LANE DOORS 407-739-3667

    Texture/Popcorn Removal

     TEXTURES BY BLUE SKY
     Dianne Miller 407-999-7900