Skip To Content

    Testimonials

    Check out my over 90 Five Star reviews below:

     

    Highly likely to recommend

    08/18/2019 – neenamferreira
    Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Orlando, FL.

    Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills:

    I used Joe as my realtor both to buy my current home, and to sell my old home, which just closed in less that a month and a half from start to nish. Joe had my back in both situations, always looking out for my best interests. He’s extremely knowledgeable and professional, but is a fun guy to More

    Highly likely to recommend

    06/29/2019 – sherizippo
    Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Casselberry, FL.

    Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills:

    Joe is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Selling a house can be very stressful and emotional. He was supportive when needed and lent guidance so that we could make an informed decision. I would recommend him to anyone selling or buying a home. If the opportunity comes up for me in the More

    Highly likely to recommend

    06/12/2019 – Kim Goodearl
    Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Oviedo, FL.

    Local knowledge: Process expertise:

    Responsiveness: Negotiation skills:

    Joe did a wonderful job and sold our home quickly! He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and guided us through the home selling process with ease. I would highly recommend Joe for any of your real estate needs!

    Highly likely to recommend

    05/29/2019 – JohnnyMathis39
    Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Saint Cloud, FL.

    Local knowledge: Process expertise:

    Responsiveness: Negotiation skills:

    Joe is the best, goes above and beyond for his customers. this is the 3rd time using his services. He always is on top of things. We were very impressed on the new house we were having built as we had to go to the design center to pick out colors, upgrades etc. Joe came with us and advised and More

    Highly likely to recommend

    03/28/2019 – zuser20151116134040889
    Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Oviedo, FL.

    Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills:

    Joe was very helpful with our home purchase. He worked with us from the start and helped us nd a home that t our needs. Even though we are rst time home buyers he was patient and walked us through the process every step of the way. Thanks again Joe.

     

    Working with Joe was an excellent experience. Not only did we truly feel he had our best interest at heart, but he made the process as fun as possible, answered all our questions, and left us feeling more educated about the home-buying process than when we first begun. We appreciated the time he More 

     

    Joe was extremely dedicated and driven to sell our home. He has a perfect blend of friendliness and professionalism which makes it easy for me to recommend him to everyone I know!

     

    Treated us like family. Was always on top of the details, and kept us in the loop with all updates from the beginning to the end. Definitely made the process a joy, and would definitely recommend Joe Lopez when looking for a home.

     

    Joe was awesome! Not only did he take us to see all the homes that we wanted to see, but in each one he pointed out details I wouldn’t even have thought about or looked for – like age of the AC, if we would hear traffic noise, how soon the roof would probably need to be replaced, etc. etc. etc. He More 

    Profile picture for Joe Lopez

    Response from Joe Lopez on 12/11/2018

    Thanks so much Neena, I appreciate it!

     

    I worked with Joe to purchase our first home and really can’t say enough good things about him. He is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, endlessly patient, and incredibly generous with his time (including mornings, evenings, and weekends over the course of several months). 

     

    Joe is an amazing Realtor! It took us a while to really find the perfect home and he was always so patient and helpful during our search. He took the time to get to know my family and really helped us find then perfect fit. From searching for a new home to listing and selling our home, he has More 

     

    Joe is a great guy and the best realtor ever!! I’ve used his company twice and it was smooth sailing all the way! I would recommend him to everyone. He’s very knowledgeable and personable. A very honest man.

     

    Working with Joe Lopez was the best decision we could’ve made when selecting a realtor to represent us in selling our home. He’s professional, incredibly knowledgeable & extremely experienced, and it certainly shows in his work! From day one, he guided us with ease and he took the time to explain More 

     

    Joe Lopez was incredible he always had my interest at heart. He was always available and went above and beyond to help me find the best home for what I was looking for. It didn’t matter what time of day I contacted him he always responded. I will only recommend Joe Lopez to all of my family, More 

     

    Joe was very patient and professional. As first-time home buyers, he helped inform us about the ins and outs of home buying. Joe was extremely responsive; he spent an enormous amount of time taking our calls, answering our questions and exploring options that would work for our situation. 

     

    Joe is so great to work with. We bought a house in July and he made everything so easy. He didnt rush or make us feel pressured to buy and always pointed out everything we needed to know about the houses we looked at. We didn’t have to look for long, Joe got us the first house that we put an offer More 

     

    Joe did an excellent job helping us find our home. He stuck with us for over a year until we finally found the right home and was always very responsive any time we had a question or wanted to look at a listing. In addition to his honesty and professionalism, Joe and his team are very familiar More 

     

    Joe! What could we possibly say about him that would be enough in words to express how we feel about our experience! We found him by chance and met initially at a house, which was not bad, but didn’t fit our needs very well. So he took all of our requests, our needs and found same great homes, More 

     

    Joe was the best realtor ever! He was on top of everything and made buying my first home the best experience. I recommend him highly! Very helpful and very informative and put our best interests first.

     

    Joe was very professional, caring and helpful. He offered spot on advice about the sale of our home. He kept us up to date about all of the events after the offer was accepted. He was always available for questions and to help out when we couldn’t be at the house. We would highly recommend Joe to More 

     

    Joe Lopez is an amazing realtor. He is a honest stand-up guy who is in not just looking to sell you a property just to make a sale. He always looks out for the best interests of his clients and treats them like family.

     

    Want a great real estate agent: your look is over. This is the second home Joe has helped us purchase. We listened to everything he had to say about selling our home and it was under contract in three days. Joe is always available, prompt, professional and very knowledgeable about the market. We More 

     

    We loved working with Joe. He was great with follow up, always prompt to respond to our texts, emails and questions and helped us through the process of finding a mortgage lender and getting our home loan. Highly recommend!

     

    Thanks to Joe we found our dream home! He is extremely knowledgeable and really makes it a point to understand your needs/wants. I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a smooth home buying experience!

     

    Joe was always available whenever we needed him. Joe was very understanding and professional. I would highly recommend Joe to any of my friends or family, in fact we already have!

     

    Joe is dedicated to getting his clients into the house of their dreams. He stuck with us for a long haul of seeing 180 houses, and never complained. By the end he was more than a realtor, he was a friend. He was amazing to us and we would use him again in a heartbeat.

     

    I bought my first house with Joe. He was very peofesional, knowledgeable, and certainly helpful. At all times he seemed to have my best interest in mind and not just his commission. All future properties that either I or my family and friends buy will be through him.

     

    My family was blessed to have Joe personally care for the listing our home. Making the decision to sell the house we have owned for the past 14 years was not easy, however, Joe made us so comfortable and was there for us every step of the way. His personality is so welcoming and caring. We never More 

     

    Being a first time home-buyer, I went into this process with very little knowledge and understanding of how buying a home works. Joe is the example of how a realtor should operate. He was always extremely responsive, knowledgeable and most importantly, honest about properties we saw. He was always More 

     

    Joe is very kind and honest. He is reliable and was always available to answer all my questions. He was super supportive the entire process. Took his time and I never felt rush to make a decision. Joe was so sincere, understanding of my needs, extremely dependable and considerate of every detail I More

     

    We used Joe To buy our new florida home. He went above and beyond our expectations. I highly recommend him as a realor. He provided us with listings to review based on our wants and helped us find a great home in a perfect location for us.

     

    My experience with having Joe for a realtor has been nothing short of excellent! From the very first day my husband and I started working with him we have been pleased. He takes the time to explain and walk you through the selling process and is happy to answer any questions you may have. This is More 

     

    Joe is the best!!! He is very knowledgeable and was always available to answer any questions I had. Joe made my home buying experience much more enjoyable and stress free!!

     

    Great experience with Joe. Very knowledgeable and a professional. I hope to sell and buy another property using his expertise again. Highly recommended. I ask him for a house in a particular area and notice the trend in value was not what i expected, he recommended to go a little out of the town More 

     

    I was referred to Joe by my mom who he helped by a piece of land in Apopka. I’m a first time home buyer and I was worried the process would be overwhelming, Joe helped me the entire way. He sent prospective homes daily, fine tuned the selections with our likes and was available any day we wanted More

     

     

    We used Joe To buy our new florida home. He went above and beyond our expectations. I highly recommend him as a realor. He provided us with listings to review based on our wants and helped us find a great home in a perfect location for us.

     

    My experience with having Joe for a realtor has been nothing short of excellent! From the very first day my husband and I started working with him we have been pleased. He takes the time to explain and walk you through the selling process and is happy to answer any questions you may have. This is More 

     

    Joe is the best!!! He is very knowledgeable and was always available to answer any questions I had. Joe made my home buying experience much more enjoyable and stress free!!

     

    Great experience with Joe. Very knowledgeable and a professional. I hope to sell and buy another property using his expertise again. Highly recommended. I ask him for a house in a particular area and notice the trend in value was not what i expected, he recommended to go a little out of the town More 

     

    I was referred to Joe by my mom who he helped by a piece of land in Apopka. I’m a first time home buyer and I was worried the process would be overwhelming, Joe helped me the entire way. He sent prospective homes daily, fine tuned the selections with our likes and was available any day we wanted More 

     

     

    We worked with Joe for the last 6 months until we found the ideal house. Joe was very professional and knowledgeable in regards to properties, neighborhoods, etc. and the most important is that he doesn’t rush you to buy a house until you are 1000% sure ;-). We would recommend Joe to anyone and we More 

     

    I have worked with Joe on the purchase of my last two homes and sale of my last house. He was beyond patient with me throughout the entire process on both sides. He was knowledgeable, thorough and always offered me great advice. My most recent sale and purchase happened very quickly and he was More 

     

    Joe Lopez was an amazing agent! He was extremely knowledgeable about the properties we went to look at and what we needed to look for. He made the process easy and seem seamless from beginning to end. Joe was always available for questions and really took time to meet with us when we needed him. More 

     

    Joe is a true professional that provides the type of experience one would expect when making such a huge home buying decision. The difference is that he listens to your needs and is straightforward in his guidance. You will be very happy with the decision to use Joe as your realtor as we were. He More 

     

    Joe is very considerate and listened to our desires for a home. He is consistent and dedicated to working with his clients to ensure they find the perfect home for them.

     

    Joe sold my house in one day and above the asking price! He handled all the negotiations with the buyer and the details of the sale. All I had to do was sit back and sign on the closing day.

     

    My realtor was Joe Lopez of Tuscawilla Realty. The very best there is. Honest, genuine and most of all always there for you. I highly recommend him. As a first time buyer he was a friend and held your hand through it is all.

     

    Last year Joe helped my sister find her dream home. About 6 month ago, I reached out to Joe to look at a variety of properties, mostly condos and townhouses. He was very patient with me, answered all my questions with ease, and helped me be realistic by being honest and knowledgable. I will be More 

    Profile picture for Joe Lopez

    Response from Joe Lopez on 08/11/2016

    Thank you Amanda and your sister Laura for both allowing me to help you find a home and for the great review. Looking forward to helping your family and friend with their real estate needs when the time comes.

     

    Joe did a great job selling my mother’s home. It sold within a couple of weeks and he went above and beyond helping me with issues as they came up. Thanks Joe!

     

    Excellent realtor know his stuff and like the fact he gives you his personal opinion, very happy to have him as my realtor. Very flexible with areas desire to see houses and always follow up with to make sure everything is going on well great team of lenders if you don’t have a specific one overall More 

    Joe Lopez impressed me from our first tour of a home and continued to amaze me with his knowledge through each and every home. He won my business with his thoroughness; for example checking the materials used in plumbing the home, checking the type of windows, investigating the unseen and promptly More 

     

    Joe was very knowledgeable about the housing market and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. He guided us through the entire buying process. I definitely would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home in Orlando.

     

    Joe is an excellent Realtor. He helped me through the whole process of buying my home. He is well versed in real estate laws and has a very good relationship with area financial institutions and title companies. He gave me lots of suggestions on how to handle minor repairs in this home and was More 

     

    Honest and knowledgeable guy who knows what he’s looking at when it comes to house’s. Had a great all around experience and would recommend and or use him again.

     

    Joe is an amazing person to work with. He helped make the process of buying my first home seamless and was able to provide a wealth of knowledge and expertise in the process. Very early on, I knew Joe was very intuitive and would know things that I may not like in listed homes we visited before I More 

    Joe is amazing! He is outstanding at his job but more importantly he is a good person. Joe is in a class of his own. He spend countless hours helping us find the house of our dreams. He made us feel like family and I am fortunate to call him my friend. Thank you Joe we couldn’t have made it through More 

     

    This was my husband and my first experience buying a house. We had a lot of hurtles to go through with him being deployed and Joe was so helpful. I can truly say I could have not done this whole process without him. He was very supportive through everything. He stayed positive and reassuring. Our More 

     

    Joe has been so incredible for us throughout this whole process. We moved from out of state and feel truly lucky to have found and chosen him. I don’t know how he does it, but he made us feel like we were his only client, always there whenever we needed him and always having super-helpful More 

     

    Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Couldn’t ask for a better experience, good listener, kept us involved while offering professional expertise, very accomodating and knowledgeable, great at keeping us updated with every aspect. Can not say enough, choose Joe and his team, you won’t More 

    Profile picture for Joe Lopez

    Response from Joe Lopez on 08/04/2015

    Thank you to Andy and Jennifer for the kind word and being great clients. It was an honor to help you get your home sold and I am so glad you are happy with my work ethic of doing what ever I can to make selling your home as easy and stress free as possible.

     

    My wife and I were extremely satisfied with Joe and his professionalism throughout the home buying process. Joe not only helped up sell our home, but he worked with us in the home buying process as well. I would say that Joe’s best quality was his availability. Joe was always prompt inMore 

    We recently closed on our 6th house since we’ve been married. Joe Lopez has been the BEST agent we have ever used and we would strongly recommend him. We appreciated how Joe would help us understand the advantages and disadvantages – sometimes risks – for every house he showed us. Joe was More 

    Profile picture for Joe Lopez

    Response from Joe Lopez on 06/25/2015

    Al and Susan, It was a pleasure working with you and I appreciate the wonderful review!

     

    i couldn’t ask for a better realtor. Joe was very helpful in every aspect of finding a home and closing. He stayed in contact all the way through the process. Never had a problem getting in touch or a response from him in a timely manner. He kept me up to date on what was going on and what was the More 

     

    Joe sets the bar for realtors in my book. Joe was extremely helpful, kind and patient as we reviewed listings and visited multiple properties. His knowledge of the housing market contributed greatly toward smooth negotiations during the contract process. His kind and courteous service made us feel More 

    Profile picture for Joe Lopez

    Response from Joe Lopez on 03/01/2015

    Thank you Kim and Leon, it was a pleasure working with you!

     

    I live out side the state of Florida. Joe kept me posted each and every day, on the progress of the selling of the house. The paper work, and closing were done quickly and with out any problems. I would hire Joe any time I needed a realtor. William Whitmore

     

    Joe was very responsive and professional in handling the activities on house search and his knowledge in checking the imprtant information regarding house basic systems, such as; HVAC, Water Heaters, Irrigation Systems. He can tell you the year it was built or the capacity of the More 

    We just purchased a home using Joe Lopez as our real estate agent. He did a terrific job! We liked how thorough he was as well as how knowledgeable he was about Orlando and the surrounding areas, the current real estate market, and the whole home buying process. He was able to answer all our More 

    Profile picture for Joe Lopez

    Response from Joe Lopez on 11/13/2014

    Thank you Gough’s for the great review, I appreciate the kind words and I am so happy we found such a great home for your wonderful family!

     

    My husband and I just bought a home with the assistance of Joe Lopez. We had been searching for about a year, for a place that would meet our growing families need. We also were trying to find a central location to his work. Joe was very attentive to our needs, wants and expectations for a home More 

    Profile picture for Joe Lopez

    Response from Joe Lopez on 10/09/2014

    Amanda and Marc, Thanks so much for the great review. I am so happy that we were able to find you the right home in the area you needed. I appreciate the business and look forward to helping you in the future.

     

    Mr. Joe Lopez, is a Respectful, Professional and Excellent Realtor. I am so happy that Joe help me and my little family 🙂 find a right home for us. He was always available to help and answer my questions. I am sorry Joe for the late phone calls. Always a head with things that you always forget More 

    Profile picture for Joe Lopez

    Response from Joe Lopez on 09/29/2014

    Claudia, Thank you for the awesome review and for allowing me to help you find this great home. You were on top of the buying process right there with me so I appreciate that and your kind words. Congratulations!

     

    I couldn’t have a better realtor during my experience lately buying a home than the one I have experienced with Joe Lopez. The market is very strong as of late in which inventory has declined and home buyers have increased looking for that perfect home or some place many families envision making More 

    Profile picture for Joe Lopez

    Response from Joe Lopez on 09/26/2014

    Hector and Christina, You were a wonderful couple to work with and thank you for your kind words on my review. I hope you and your nice family enjoy your new home and I look forward to getting our families together.

     

    Joe was extremely helpful in helping us to find just the right home for our large family. He was professional, resourceful and ensured a smooth timely closing.

    Profile picture for Joe Lopez

    Response from Joe Lopez on 09/26/2014

    Thank you Karen and Joe for the great review! I am so glad we found the perfect house for your wonderful, big family.

    The review I would submit, is that he did what he said and followed through on each and every aspect. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking to sell their house

    Profile picture for Joe Lopez

    Response from Joe Lopez on 09/05/2014

    Thanks Mike for the great review. I am glad we got your home sold right away for you and you got what you wanted out of the sale.

     

    Joe was very patient and understanding of our needs, he never tried to push something our way that he knew we would not want. We bought a short sale and it was very time consuming but he hung in there.

    Profile picture for Joe Lopez

    Response from Joe Lopez on 09/04/2014

    Thanks Andy and Hema for the great review. Short sales are never easy but we made it happen. I appreciate the business and look forward to helping you and your family with all your Real Estate needs in the future!

     

    Joe is an amazing Realtor, before we were even pre-approved, Joe was already showing us houses. He made purchasing our first home very easy, and as stress free as he could. We were towards to the end of wedding planning as well, but as soon as the wedding was over, Joe jumped right in and scheduled More 

    Profile picture for Joe Lopez

    Response from Joe Lopez on 08/07/2014

    Thank you Angela and Chris for the great review. It was nice working with you both as well and I appreciate the opportunity to help you find the perfect home!

     

    Joe was an amazing asset to have through the experience, and I can’t thank him enough for his insight and expertise. He was always willing to put in the extra effort to answer our questions, to make sure we were happy with our decisions, and let us know how the market/area looked. We are very happy More 

     

    Joe made buying our home a wonderful experience. His knowledge of the market and areas that we were interested in helped us focus on what was important to us as home buyers. Since we limited our market to a certain middle school and high school, Joe worked above and beyond to find homes that would More 

    Profile picture for Joe Lopez

    Response from Joe Lopez on 07/30/2014

    Thank you again for the opportunity and I appreciate your kind words. Please let me know if you need anything.

     

     

     

     

    Highly likely to recommendhank150

    03/30/2014 – renato054

    Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $200K in Altamonte Springs, FL.

    I know I will not do justice in expressing how amazing realtor Hank is! He was exceptional in helping us buy a home and continues to be promptly helpful with anything that comes up. This was my wife’s and I’s first home purchase and he was so helpful and informative on every step of the process. Real estate is complicated but his information left us feeling confident and knowledgeable in our decisions. We value his advice and opinion and are so very thankful we had him take care of us! It’s such a great feeling to have that comfort in someone with tremendous experience and care assisting you in such a huge life choice!

    Response from Hank on 04/03/2014

    Renato – You were one of my favorites. The negotiations were hard but in the end, you purchased a great home where one day I’m going to come and beat you at POOL. Say hi to Stef for me.

    Consider a recent customer testimonial:55318[3]

    “Are you possibly considering selling your home?
    You, your friends, associates and colleagues should consider an incredible Realtor, Mathias Lenssen.
    From the moment I began working with Mathias he was diligent above and beyond my expectations to secure a contract on my home.
    The time and effort put forth by Mathias was not only diligent, but professional to the highest degree that I have ever encountered. I have had many dealings with Realtors in the past and have never known anyone who considered the selling of my home to be not only a business venture, but a personal one as well.
    I was kept completely informed on a daily basis via emails and by telephone.
    When Mathias secured a sales contract on my home, he was available to address any concerns that I had right to the date of the closing.
    Even now, after all is said and done, my Realtor and good friend stays in touch!
    What a guy! So again this is my personal recommendation for Mathias to list your home, secure the best contract and see all of your concerns through to closing of your contract.

    A Happy Client!
    Diane H.
    Former Alaqua Lakes Homeowner, Longwood, FL”

    Joe-150x15006/24/2015 – allenio

    Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Casselberry, FL.

    We recently closed on our 6th house since we’ve been married. Joe Lopez has been the BEST agent we have ever used and we would strongly recommend him. We appreciated how Joe would help us understand the advantages and disadvantages – sometimes risks – for every house he showed us. Joe was extremely responsive to our calls, emails and text messages, seemingly never too busy to help us in near real-time mode. With Joe, you don’t get the feeling that all he wants to do is sell a house. He has an easy-going posture and a genuine interest in making sure the house you are looking for meets your needs and that you are happy with your decision – no matter how long the process may take. He is well-networked and well-respected among other agents, the title company that closed for us and even our lender! That was so helpful! We strongly recommend Joe for your real estate needs!

    Response from Joe on 06/25/2015

    Al and Susan, It was a pleasure working with you and I appreciate the wonderful review!

    06/06/2015 – billandjoanhenegar

    Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Lake Mary, FL.

    Scott did an excellent job helping us to find the right home as we relocated to the Orlando area. He knew the Seminole county area well and was able to quickly identify the style of home and neighborhood we were looking for. He was always available regardless whether it was for pre scheduled shopping trip or a short notice viewing. Thanks for your support and partnership throughout the process

    Response from A Scott on 06/08/2015

    Thank you so much for the reference! You guys were great to work with, I’m glad I was able to help you find the right home in the right area for your family!

     

       Highly likely to recommendhank150

    01/08/2014 – eileen77x

    Bought a home in 2012 in Casselberry, FL 32707.

    Hank is a superb realtor that delivers excellent top notch service. Hank was there for us every step of the way. He looks out for his clients from start to finish. He was always informative and took the time to hear all of our needs and concerns on every home we visited. He is VERY knowledgeable along with his no BS attitude which is what everyone should be looking for in a realtor. Again… his knowledge and advice are extremely valuable and helped with the success of buying our home. I cannot emphasize enough how superb Hank is as a professional realtor. I recommend him and overall I give him a 6 stars experience, out of 5 stars.

    Response from Hank on 01/19/2014

    Hope all is well with you. Thank you for the kind words. It was truly our pleasure to assist you. Have you guys gotten a boat yet to cruise the lake?

    Joe-150x15004/06/2015 – Jason3189

    Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Orlando, FL.

    I couldn’t ask for a better realtor. Joe was very helpful in every aspect of finding a home and closing. He stayed in contact all the way through the process. Never had a problem getting in touch or a response from him in a timely manner. He kept me up to date on what was going on and what was the next step. I was a first time home buyer and Joe made it a pleasurable experience.

    scott pic05/20/2015 – user11243786

    Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Sorrento, FL.

    I loved his attitude. He made me feel like I was the most important person In the world. I loved the family feeling that you receive from his dad and bro in law the day I went to their office. He found me my FOREVER home. I will recommend him to anyone that would be looking for a home. He was very patient with me when I had some problems getting my financing done but we prevailed and thankfully Scott had stuck with us. Great family!

    Response from A Scott on 06/08/2015

    You are too kind! I sincerely enjoyed meeting and working with your entire family! I always enjoy helping good people get what they want and deserve!! Enjoy the house and of course, let me know if I can do anything to help.

     

       Highly likely to recommendhank150

    01/06/2014 – user0314127

    Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $225K in Winter Garden, FL.

    Hank worked tirelessly and got our home sold in two months! He is a skilled negotiator and his integrity is refreshing. I highly recommend Hank Lopez to anyone looking to buy or sell a home, and will use his assistance again in the future if the need arises!

    Response from Hank on 01/19/2014

    Thanks so much for the recommendation. It was a rocky road for a while but we got it done.

    Joe-150x15002/18/2015 – user6562676

    Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Oviedo, FL.

    Joe sets the bar for realtors in my book. Joe was extremely helpful, kind and patient as we reviewed listings and visited multiple properties. His knowledge of the housing market contributed greatly toward smooth negotiations during the contract process. His kind and courteous service made us feel like we were given special treatment. Phone calls and emails were answered right away. Excellent realtor!

    Response from Joe on 03/01/2015

    Thank you Kim and Leon, it was a pleasure working with you!

    scott pic02/26/2015 – melissa caudill11

    Bought a home in 2015.

    Our realty expert Scott Meredith, was very tentative and understanding to our families specific vision for our first home purchase. In talking to Scott, my wife and I felt confident that Scott fully understood every nuance and detail relevant as first time home buyers. Scott was very thorough in discussing and inspecting every property that we considered. So much that, in our case he saved us up to $1000 annually on our home homeowner insurance policy due to faulty plumping. In our opinion, Scott Meredith is a true professional and genuinely cares about the people he serves.

       Highly likely to recommendhank150

    11/29/2013 – atarallo

    Bought a home in 2011 in Slavia, Oviedo, FL 32765.

    Hank was one of the most professional realtors I’ve ever worked with. We gave him the items we required for our house and he came through with flying colors. We must have dragged him to over 70 houses in the area that we wanted to see and he never missed a beat. He knowledge of the local area was incredible and he had a great sense of humor.

    Response from Hank on 01/19/2014

    Sorry for the late response. It was fun being with you guys. Miss you. we have to get together.

    Joe-150x15012/02/2014 – torresgi

    Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Laurel, MD.

    Joe was very responsive and professional in handling the activities on house search and his knowledge in checking the imprtant information regarding house basic systems, such as; HVAC, Water Heaters, Irrigation Systems. He can tell you the year it was built or the capacity of the unit.

    Joe is well verse on the locations of the area from one city to the other. No time wasted driving around during house search. We bought a brand new home in Ocoee with the help of Joe finding the house and location.

    I will highly recommend Joe to my friends and relatives to be their Realtor.

    Gil Torres

    scott pic11/04/2014 – blonshinemary

    Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $325K in Chuluota, FL.

    Scott Meredith is not only the best Real Estate agent I have ever worked with but he is a honest and truthful person to become friends with. I bought many homes before and I would have never become friends with other former agents after a sale. Scott will go out of his way to make sure you are happy and he will do whatever he can to help make the home buying process a pleasant one. After we bought our house we had some minor problems with the smell of the house. Scott immediately came over and let us barrow his air purifier machine to take out the smell. He wasn’t only there before and during the sell of our home but after too. I would not only recommend Scott but I urge anyone to have Scott as their Real Estate agent!

    Response from A Scott on 11/09/2014

    Wow, thank you for such a great review! I truly enjoy what I do when I can become friends with my clients. You guys were fun to work with and I can’t wait to get the families together! As always, let me know if there is anything you need.

    Highly likely to recommend

    11/27/2013 – cmaiorano530

    Bought a home in 2007 in Clifton, Winter Springs, FL 32708.hank150

    Hank Lopez was amazing during our buying experience. This was our first time buying a home he never rushed us nor was he ever pushy. Mr. Lopez never once showed signs of being aggravated when wanted to see several different homes. I didn’t make it easy on him with my expectations and concerns. Mr. Lopez not only was an amazing agent he also became a friend in the process (even attending my daughter’s 2nd birthday party). He made a very stressful process stressless!! We will when ready use Mr. Lopez to sell and buy again!!

    Response from Hank on 01/19/2014

    Wow! Thank you. some of the greatest people I have ever helped find a home. Best part is I still can share your friendship. God bless you all. Kiss tht cute daughter for me.

    Joe-150x15011/06/2014 – kgoug

    Bought a home in 2014 in Bithlo, FL 32833.

    We just purchased a home using Joe Lopez as our real estate agent. He did a terrific job! We liked how thorough he was as well as how knowledgeable he was about Orlando and the surrounding areas, the current real estate market, and the whole home buying process. He was able to answer all our questions quickly, and he efficiently guided us through the home buying process. Before we found Joe, we had used 2 other agents who were basically door openers. They didn’t offer advice and didn’t solicit feedback during or after showings. They also weren’t very responsive. Joe was just the opposite. He went above and beyond to make sure we got the right home for us and we couldn’t be more pleased.

    Response from Joe on 11/13/2014

    Thank you Gough’s for the great review, I appreciate the kind words and I am so happy we found such a great home for your wonderful family!

    06/27/2015 – JessePatrick scott pic

    Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Sanford, FL.

    My wife and I were extremely satisfied with Joe and his professionalism throughout the home buying process. Joe not only helped up sell our home, but he worked with us in the home buying process as well. I would say that Joe’s best quality was his availability. Joe was always prompt in returning emails, texts, and phone calls. During the tough negotiations, Joe did whatever it took to get us out of our old home and into our new one; without him going above and beyond, we would more than likely not be where we are today!

    11/27/2013 – 73GoBluehank150

    Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $250K in Oviedo, FL.

    My wife and I were relocating to Central Florida from a distant state in 2011 and knew no one and virtually nothing about the area. We therefore needed an agent who could direct us to the neighborhoods and houses that best met our desires and lifestyle. During early house hunting trips, we used an agent who proved to be inexperienced and unfimiliar with the area we had decided, through independent research, to focus on. We decided to change agents and found Hank Lopez quite by accident. He had years of experience and was very knowledgeable about the community we were interested in. Hank was patient and extremely thorough and always had our best interests at heart. He found us the house of our dreams and got us what we feel was the best deal possible. In Hank Lopez, we found not just a fantastic real estate agent, but a friend as well. We are extremely grateful for all of his effort in finding us the house we were looking for.

    Response from Hank on 01/19/2014

    Thanks so much for the recommendation. Miss seeing you. we have to get together

    Joe-150x15010/08/2014 – user96242942

    Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Orlando, FL.

    My husband and I just bought a home with the assistance of Joe Lopez. We had been searching for about a year, for a place that would meet our growing families need. We also were trying to find a central location to his work. Joe was very attentive to our needs, wants and expectations for a home that we could afford. He did not pressure us into a home we did not like or could not afford simply to make a sale. He worked patiently and put in a lot of hard work to find the best fit for us. Due to our price range, we were limited in the homes we could even look at or buy. If we had a question then he would give us a prompt answer. If he did not know the answer, he found it and got back to us quickly. Joe also got right in there with us and showed any concerns he had with homes we looked at. He encouraged us not to get discouraged each time we didn’t find a house while reminding us that it takes time to make a house your home. I highly recommend Joe or any one with Tuscawilla Realty. If we ever need a realtor in the future, Joe has our business. Thank you, Joe,for the great work and finding us a home.

    Response from Joe on 10/09/2014

    Amanda and Marc, Thanks so much for the great review. I am so happy that we were able to find you the right home in the area you needed. I appreciate the business and look forward to helping you in the future.

    01/15/2015 – bud employ

    Sold a home in 2014 in FL 32828.

    Scott and his firm did an excellent job during our search for a new home. We listed our existing home with him and again the results were excellent! His attention to what we wanted in a new home was great, and his negotiating skills were exceptional.

       Highly likely to recommendhank150

    11/26/2013 – user99672523

    Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $150K in Winter Garden, FL.

    Hank was great in helping us to secure a home in Winter Garden for our daughter. he stayed on top of things and got the house closed on the original closing date. Had it not been for Hank staying on top of things, the listing agent would have caused us to be late in closing. I would recommend Hank to anyone in need of saling or buying a home.

    Response from Hank on 01/19/2014

    This was a family, I can say, I was honored to assist. A knowledgeable client with experience in the business employed me to assist finding a place for her daughter. I was honored, thank you

    Joe-150x15009/26/2014 – clamadrid88

    Bought a Townhouse home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Casselberry, FL.

    Mr. Joe Lopez, is a Respectful, Professional and Excellent Realtor. I am so happy that Joe help me and my little family 🙂 find a right home for us. He was always available to help and answer my questions. I am sorry Joe for the late phone calls. Always a head with things that you always forget so I don’t have to worry about. I don’t have words to thanks him enough for the professional work he had done. THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! for helping us finding my beautiful town house.

    Response from Joe on 09/29/2014

    Claudia, Thank you for the awesome review and for allowing me to help you find this great home. You were on top of the buying process right there with me so I appreciate that and your kind words. Congratulations!

    scott pic11/03/2014 – emcdaniel2

    Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Winter Springs, FL.

    Scott is very knowledgeable, quick response time, personable and has great communication skills. Scott is with you every step of the process. I highly recommend Scott Meredith.

    Response from A Scott on 11/04/2014

    Congratulations on your new home! It was a pleasure working with such a wonderful family. I’m glad I was able to help you get back to where you wanted to live.

       Highly likely to recommendhank150

    11/25/2013 – nuklez

    Sold a Condo home in 2013 for approximately $75K in Casselberry, FL.

    It was a pleasure having Hank as our real estate agent. His vast experience in the field got us through the selling of a condo in a very swift manner. Hank interfaced very well with all related parties. He provided thorough clarification to questions, and solid guidance throughout the entire process. The property listings were professionally done, and also showed great attention to detail. Next time we purchase or sell real estate, Hank will definitely be the one we talk to.

    Response from Hank on 01/19/2014

    Great client. Referred to me by another client. It was so refreshing to work with a family that was totally involved; asking the important questions and so intellectually savvy.

    Joe-150x15009/25/2014 – hmiranda1978

    Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Winter Springs, FL.

    I couldn’t have a better realtor during my experience lately buying a home than the one I have experienced with Joe Lopez. The market is very strong as of late in which inventory has declined and home buyers have increased looking for that perfect home or some place many families envision making memories. During our family’s experience it is amazing how many realtors forget the essential importance of their of business ..understanding the clients needs, ignore the potential commision gains, and create a valuable relationship that will further their careers naturally. No need to look much further for those who search for an outstanding realtor…Joe Lopez is your friend during the process.

    Response from Joe on 09/26/2014

    Hector and Christina, You were a wonderful couple to work with and thank you for your kind words on my review. I hope you and your nice family enjoy your new home and I look forward to getting our families together.

    scott pic11/03/2014 – emcdaniel2

    Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Winter Springs, FL.

    Scott is very knowledgeable, quick response time, personable and has great communication skills. Scott is with you every step of the process. I highly recommend Scott Meredith.

    Response from A Scott on 11/04/2014

    Congratulations on your new home! It was a pleasure working with such a wonderful family. I’m glad I was able to help you get back to where you wanted to live.

    11/25/2013 – RaeesUzhunnanhank150

    Bought a home in 2008.

    Just an awesome, enthusiastic and friendly realtor who knows the local / surrounding markets very well. If you are looking for your first time home or investment home he is one who you can bank on. Very responsive and will follow up with you timely and needful.

    Response from Hank on 01/19/2014

    Thank you so much. It is a pleasure being your neighbor and watching your family grow.

    Joe-150x15009/24/2014 – karenliacono

    Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Chuluota, FL.

    Joe was extremely helpful in helping us to find just the right home for our large family. He was professional, resourceful and ensured a smooth timely closing.

    Response from Joe on 09/26/2014

    Thank you Karen and Joe for the great review! I am so glad we found the perfect house for your wonderful, big family.

    scott pic09/23/2014 – zuser20140716141628344

    Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Winter Springs, FL.

    I had the pleasure to work with Scott while buying my first home. He was very knowledgable of the area and knew local buying conditions. He was low pressure and made me feel very comfortable with the process. I was also very impressed with his vendor list. Everyone he recommended was just as easy to work with. I would definately recommend him to anyone.

    Response from A Scott on 09/24/2014

    Congratulations on your first home purchase! It was truly a blessing to work with you guys. It may have been the first home you’ve purchased but you knew exactly what you wanted and secure in your decisions. I look forward to working with you in the future!

       Highly likely to recommendhank150

    11/22/2013 – mflakeside

    Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $200K in Winter Springs, FL.

    Listens to his customers needs and does his best to find a property to suit those needs. He quides the entire process and advises his cleints step by step. Very knowledgeable about home construction and financing. Returns calls very quickly.

    Response from Hank on 01/19/2014

    Greaaat!!! Family!!!! I so enjoyed assisting you and your son find homes near each other and in a great area.

    08/27/2014 – ErnestoMartinez8scott pic

    Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Chuluota, FL.

    Scott and the Tuscaville Realty team have excellent local knowledge. To say that he is very responsive would be an understatement, he would address our questions or issues in a quick an efficient fashion. Our experience consisted of buying a home in the Oviedo/Chuluota area, a community that was new to us, and we needed to do it in a short timeframe, Scott and his team were able to guide my wife and I through this process in a timely and cordial manner.

    Response from A Scott on 08/27/2014

    Ernesto, It was a pleasure getting to know your family and helping to make this move happen. It is always great to work with someone who knows what they want and is willing to trust the process. I’m truly happy that you are in THE home you wanted! Can’t wait to fire up the grill!

     
    scott pic08/22/2014 – user1792597274

    Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Winter Springs, FL.

    Scott is the best real estate agent in town hands down. He’s very patient, knowledgeable and will treat you like gold. We highly recommend him and we’ve already referred him to others.

    Response from A Scott on 08/25/2014

    It was a pleasure to work with a wonderful family like yours! Thrilled that we were able to find a home you love. Looking forward to maintaining our friendship in the future.

    scott pic08/16/2014 – user6919510

    Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Chuluota, FL.

    When my family decided to relocate to Oviedo, FL We wanted to work with a realtor from the area. We found the perfect one. Scott Meredith made our house hunting go smoothly, he was available for us without a problem. Scott made this a very easy move. I recommend Scott for his knowledge, expertise, and responsiveness

    Response from A Scott on 08/25/2014

    Thanks so much for allowing me to help you find the perfect home for your family. So blessed that you live right around the corner and am looking forward to that cookout real soon!