Skip To Content

    Testimonials

    We used Joe to buy our new Florida home. He went above and beyond our expectations.Joe-Lopez- I highly recommend him as a realtor. He provided us with listings to review based on our wants and helped us find a great home in a perfect location for us.

    Highly Likely To Recommend 2/16/17 - vampir7390

    My experience with having Joe for a realtor has been nothing short of excellent! From the very first day my husband and I started working with him we have been pleased. He takes the time to explain and Joe-Lopez-walk you through the selling process and is happy to answer any questions you may have. This is the first time as a married couple that we have gone through selling and buying a property together. Within ten days of our property being on the market we received an offer, accepted and closed on time. The whole closing process went smooth. Joe continued to keep up updated as to where things were at the entire time. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. We are now looking to buy a home and are confident that with Joe’s continued help we will find the right home for us soon. If you are looking for a realtor that is thorough, friendly. patient and on top of it, then i recommend considering Joe Lopez as your realtor of choice.

    Highly Likely To Recommend 2/6/17 - kel bowser

    Joe is the best!!! He is very knowledgeable and was always available to answer any questions I had. JoJoe-Lopez-e made my home buying experience much more enjoyable and stress free!!

    Highly Likely To Recommend 1/26/17 - jenkyle1011

    Great experience with Joe. Very knowledgeable Joe-Lopez-and a professional. I hope to sell and buy another property using his expertise again. Highly recommended. I ask him for a house in a particular area and notice the trend in value was not what I expected, he recommended to go a little out of the town and i found a newer house and sooo happy I was open minded and willing to listen to his recommendation if it wasn’t for that I probably wouldn’t be so happy as I am with my purchase. He was also very patient, showed me about 30 plus houses.

    Highly Likely To Recommend 1/28/17 - luisd757

    I was referred to Joe by my mom who he helped by a piece of land in Apopka. I’m a first time home buyer and I was worried the process would be overwhelming, Joe helped me the entire way. he sent prospective homesJoe-Lopez daily, fine tuned the selections with our likes and was available any day we wanted to do showings. He was prepared and knowledgeable whenever we looked at a home and really listened to what we were looking for in a home.

    Being unfamiliar with the process I was contacting him frequently throughout and he always responded with an email or phone call within minutes.Once we found a home we loved, he helped us close and move in before the new year. I am definitely lucky to have had such a great experience buying our first home, thanks to Joe.

    Highly Likely To Recommend 1/3/17 - knightenkayla

    I have worked with Joe on the purchase of my last two homes and a sale of my last house. He was beyond patient with me throughoutJoe-Lopez- the entire process on both sides. He was knowledgeable, thorough and always offered me great advice. My most recent sale and purchase happened very quickly and he was there every step of the way. He negotiated well with the other parties and was quick to respond to all of my questions. i highly, highly recommend Joe when buying or selling. He truly is a reliable, honest realtor!! Five stars all the way!!

    Highly Likely To Recommend 12/21/16 - hszynaka3

    Joe-Lopez-We worked with Joe for the last 6 months until we found the ideal house. Joe was very professional and knowledgeable in regards to properties, neighborhoods, etc. and the most important is that he doesn’t rush you to buy a house until you are 1000% sure ;-). We would recommend Joe to anyone and we will work with him again if we decide to buy other property. Definitely, now days you need someone to trust in this business and Joe is the one!

    Highly Likely To Recommend 12/28/16 - laqui72

    Being a first time home-buyer, I went into this process with very little knowledge and understanding of how buying a home works. Joe is the example of how a realtor should operate. He was always extremely responsive, Joe-Lopez-knowledgeable and most importantly, honest about properties we saw. He was always looking out for my best interest and was very patient as we took our time looking at homes. Even throughout the underwriting process, Joe was available 24/7 to answer questions and provide more details with how the process works. I would highly recommend Joe to anyone looking to buy/sell a home due to his professionalism, knowledge, respect and a genuine caring attitude to help his clients find their dream home. I look forward to working with Joe in the future.

    Highly Likely To Recommend 4/10/17 - mmfiore3

    Joe is very kind and honest. He is reliable and was always available to answer all my questions. He was super supportive the entire process. Took his time and I never felt rush to make a decision.Joe-Lopez- Joe was so sincere, understanding of my needs, extremely dependable and considerate of every detail I was looking for in a home. Super friendly and exceptionally resourceful. My home purchase couldn’t have gone any smoother. Thank you so much Joe. I couldn’t have done it without you. As a first time home buyer- single women my mom was concerned about the location of the house and Joe made sure to find the perfect safe location. My mom couldn’t be more grateful and if possible would have given Joe a 200% score review. Thank you again Joe ! You are truly the best!

    Highly Likely To Recommend 4/6/17 - graceyamile89

    Joe Lopez was an amazing agent! He was extremely knowledgeable about the properties we went to look at and what we needed to look for. He made the process easy and seem seamless from beginning to end. Joe-Lopez-
    Joe was always available for questions and really took time to meet with us when we needed him. Without him we would not had found our forever home! He is someone that I would refer to my family and friends if they were in need of an agent! His customer service is top notch!

    Highly Likely To Recommend 12/13/16 - twinsmom0814